Elim

Bible Chapel

...making mature disciples of Jesus Christ

Contact Us

Pastor Jonathan is in the office at time permits Monday to Thursdays from 9:00am to 5:00pm. Pam's hours are always subject to change, but you can check the web calendar for her planned schedule. If you are planning to visit it is always best to call ahead.

 

Feel free to call the office or to contact one of our other elders or deacons below by email if needed.


If you have something for the bulletin, need to book a church activity, or want something on our prayer chain you may call the office or email Pam.


EBC Office: 519-828-3076 General Office Hours: Mon - Thu 9-5pm

ELDERS DEACONS
Pastor Jonathan Ferrierjrferrier@gmail.com Eugene Hartmanquestswo@gmail.com
Steve Levittstevelevitt@execulink.com Kevin Kaczmarczykkevin_kaz@live.com
Larry Teeplelarryteeple@execulink.com Ian Teetzelianteetzel@gmail.com
   Steve Pallantpallant6.s.m@gmail.com
 
Chapel Administrator
Pamela Kaczmarczykadmin@elimbiblechapel.com  
 


Office Hours

Monday: 9am - 5pm

Tuesday: 9am - 5pm

Wednesday: 9am - 5pm

Thursday: 9am - 5pm

Friday: Closed

*Office hours are flexible.

Please call before visiting.

Location

8457 Townsend Line,

Arkona, Ontario

N0M 1B0

click here for map

Contact Information

E-Mail: admin@elimbiblechapel.com

Phone#: (519) 828-3076